Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I have to give them 5 stars for service. I was just stunned by the price of routine maintenance but I guess that's what it costs to own a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Seamless from making the appointment all the way through driving away from the dealership. Courteous, professional, and efficient. The service video was impressive. Explained the details of the service. Car was ready before promised estimate. I live about an hour away and it's worth the trip to buy and service my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dealerrater...you really don't want my opinion on service since you require me to write a review. porsche service great...dealerrater web and survey quality...among to worst i have seen in the industry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I have a 2019 Porsche Cayenne which needed a new front tire. I called Porsche Danbury at 11:30 AM and they told me to come over and they would install a new tire while I waited which they did. Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent service. Great experience and friendly, knowledgeable staff who communicate very clearly throughout. Completed warranty and bulletin items. Car runs like new. Thanks Porsche Danbury!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Seamless service appointment. The staff is courteous and polite and always care for your needs. Promptly serviced which included a video of the work performed was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

excellent sale and service experience i would recommend them highly good selection of vehicles nice waiting area not a mega superstore more personal attention to serve me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

It was an extremely pleasurable, accomodating and professional experience speaking to Scott in Sales regarding my Porsche purchase. Nathaniel who explained the technology of the vehicle was very knowledgeable and helpful as well. The Porsche is an exemplary vehicle that I would recommend to others. So much in fact that I will be discussing the purchase of a second in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent service. Expertly diagnosed my problem and fixed it under warranty . Porsche loaner car provided. Good waiting facilities. Good communication through email and text. I would reccomended to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The staff is courteous and polite and always take care of your needs. The estimated time for the service was accurate as well as the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

My service appointment went as expected. The loaner car was very helpful. The team communicated well throughout the process. The car was delivered clean and working normal. That being said, I am a busy person and these surveys are annoying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Everything was very well done. Eric is a fine supervisor. No complaints. But man is it expensive! Ian hoping to keep earning enough money to return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Absolutely the best,super professional great experience dealing with Scott danbury porsche number one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent, as always! Both Jerry and Eric in the service department are top notch- very friendly and professional. I’m always confident that excellent work will be done when I bring in my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Excellent service. Jeff and the team are first rate. I've also worked with Jamal and Van for new car sales and they are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The service department is very efficient and has great customer service. Jerry and Eric always keep me up to date and fully informed, they answer my questions or emailed almost immediately. They are all a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Just had my first 10K maintenance done, great experience from schedule appointment to get my car back, gonna install towing package soon, expecting same great experience and thereafter 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

They provided Very good service. I have No complaints. They Delivered my car as promised on time. and loaner care was very helpful and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

After the brake pad warning light came on we needed a quick appointment before the vehicle was to go on a 1,000 mile trip. Danbury Porsche was able to squeeze us in and did the service and even washed the car as they always do. Staff there is always friendly and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Staff was very professional & friendly. Explained everything that was done to the car. Waiting area clean & comfortable. Jerry in the service department was very informative and a pleasure to deal with at 8:00 in the morning. I will definitely have future service done at Danbury Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

First time visit, Danbury Porsche made it a very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful and polite. I would highly recommend servicing your Porsche at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Eric Krokovich...an excellent Service Advisor, as well as the Techs that serviced my car. A nice, new-looking, spacious and clean dealership which you can immediately see is being well managed. Car was taken in on time and delivered on time-as promised. Repair and service was impeccable. I am impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Danbury Porsche is a top notch auto dealership. I always like to visit whether I require service or not. When I require service, the work is done in a professional and trustworthy manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent Porsche sales and Porsche service. All staff are highly responsive and accommodating. But … I am still waiting for my 992 Targa4S allocation, requested last summer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The staff is friendly , helpful and patient. They seem honest and eager to help however possible. In general it was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The best experience we ever had from initiation of the purchase through the pickup of the car. Mike K. our sales person was a real professional with true sense of sincerity on how he interacted with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I always take my car to be serviced here and its ALWAYS a great experience. Eric and Jerry help me and they are just top notch. Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Great service, friendly accommodating staff, and the best cars on earth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent and professional service! Thank Danbury Porsche team! Work took a bit longer than expected but everything turned out fine. Car runs perfect and the 2 day loaner helped. Thanks for the wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very attentive, orderly service. Complete intention to get the job right the first time. The service department is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I very competent place to have your special car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

All good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great service very friendly and informative. Sales Process was fast and easy to make purchase. This is my first Porsche and I look forward to being a customer fir life.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

No nonsense, deliver when they say, courteous and very very knowledgeable staff. Plus, nice showroom with Good Keurig coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The salesperson, Mr. Richard Medla was outmost professional during the entire purchasing process. Price negotiations were fair and no last minute surprises. Vehicle in perfect condition. My purchase was made at the Weeks Certified Preowned Office

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH DANBURY PORSCHE PROFESSINAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICENT. THEY TOOK THEIR TIME AND EXPLAINED WHAT NEEDED TO BE SERVICED ON MY CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Erick always answer all my questions and always follows up on my requests, he’s very polite and knowledgeable. I choose to go to his dealership over the one in Manhattan which is close to my NYC apartment, because of the service he and his team provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

A pleasure dealing with Danbury Porsche. Dealing with very nice and friendly people including the manager Chris. The friendliness of Scott Doty makes you feel in a family surroundings ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jerry and Eric do a terrific job communicating and making the service experience seamless, the technicians are extremely competent, every service has been right the first time. Excellent overall execution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

the folks at Danbury Porsche are friendly knowledgeable and professional. their follow up attention to detail and customer care are exhibited with every interaction. will look to buy my next vehicle from them and be a life long customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Pleasant efficient service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great place with an awesome service department. Always a pleasure to talk to...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I have been with Danbury Porsche for well over 15 years and will continue to stay with this dealership. From sales, service and management they have always and continue to provide me outstanding and a professional experience. They are honest, straight forward and friendly. Over the years I have got to know quite a few of the staff and have been invited to many events by them, as well. I appreciate them. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

As usual prompt and efficient service with updates about when my vehicle was ready. Loaner was clean with a full gas tank. I appreciated the car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Friendly service. Clean facilities. Kept me informed on progress. Liked the video sent for the review of the car. Appreciate the water and snacks while at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service department went beyond to try to figure out the issue with my Cayenne. They called me several times to let me know what was going on. Very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service was performed timely and was a very good experience. Communication was excellent. All went according to plan. Eric and the team were great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Great customer service, great quality cars, amazing and kind and knowledgeable staff. The process of becoming a Porche owner went smoothly. Very satisfied and thankful!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The man who helped me was a super star. He had all the knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent.Exceeding my expectations. Like the video of the car from the underside. Jeff has been consistently providing excellent service for the last 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always a very good experience, both dealing with the service people and the workmanship. I would recommend Danbury Porsche to anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

They fixed the issue, it was on warranty. They gave me a loaner. Service was excellent. Communication was excellent. They got the part needed over night.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Fantastic. Always mange to get me in.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Always the best service department that I deal with. They bend over backwards to make the experience as easy as possible. Never had a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

A top notch operation. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Very professional and they inform you of all the details of your cars service and condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The service at Danbury Porsche is second to none. Jeff and his team are well informed and always thorough. They make any service visit a pleasurable experience! Always timely, and caring with your needs. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great team - very professional coupled with excellent service. It is a pleasure buying cars and having them serviced at Danbury Porsche. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

great communication and just all around Awesome service!. Eric at service goes above and beyond for Porsche customers and takes good care of my car all the time!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very helpful and took time to go thru my new car to explain features. Followed up regarding registration and adapter for USB port. Always available for questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The dealership is reliable and generally does a great job of maintaining the vehicle. I am a little disappointed that the car isn’t washed before being returned. This was dine in the past and it is a service that is performed by the dealership that sold me another luxury vehicle that I own. I would have expected the same level of service from Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The personnel at this location are very professional, experienced and a pleasure to work with! They always perform a thorough check of my Porsche and it always runs great after servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

A pleasure to do business with. Great sales Jamal Hadi,, service Eric and manager Van Kolton. Lovely showroom and waiting area. Efficient quality turnaround on a tire repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service experience. Lonny is awesome. I trust him to work on my car as I don't trust many. Been using same tech for the past 5 years. Now I have another who is local. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We were very pleased with our choice to purchase from Danbury Porsche. It was worth the travel and I would recommend to anyone considering Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I love the parts department guys. They always help me find parts tgey may not have and get them to me quickly. I place my orders over the phone and pick them up in a few days, even if shipped from Germany. Who does that? My Parts Pros at Danbury Porsche. Thats who. RC Trans.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Excellent Experience, very pleased with purchase of Macan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Just taking delivery today of a custom spec Porsche Cayenne e-Hybrid Coupe ordered 5 months ago. This is the second custom spec car from the dealership. Our rep, Scott, is a real car guy and is a tremendous asset during the configuration process. He is great a coaching you through what is and is not worthwhile both technically and aesthetically, Lots of integrity. Been servicing cars at this dealer for years and they really do deliver on consistent premium customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Could not have been more impressed with the helpful staff (Shima) and the true feeling of the family experience they speak of. I will be back 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

The staff was extremely professional and helpful, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend this car dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I am pleased to write a review for Scott Doty, Porsche Brand Ambassador, in regard to my purchase two years ago of a Porsche Cayenne Diesel. I live in Florida, and this transaction coincided with the graduation of my daughter from college in western Massachusetts. Scott was kind enough to meet me at Bradley International Airport with my car, and tour me around the Connecticut countryside to familiarize me with its operation and features. We returned to the dealership for some final adjustments, and I was on my way to graduation weekend and a smooth drive home. I really feel ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Great dealership with incredible customer service. Both Scott and Chris were approachable and extremely comfortable to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Shima, was extremely professional and helpful. He helped us purchase a new Cayenne and took us through the entire purchase process start to finish. He worked to find the right financing options for us. I would certainly work with Shima and Danbury Porsche again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

I have always received excellent and expert service from the team at Danbury Porsche. I would especially like to thank Chris Partelow and Mike Killeen for being the best in the business! I highly recommend Danbury Porsche

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

We purchased our 2007 Porsche Cayman from Mr. Scott Doty in 2012. He was very knowledgeable and a great salesman. We highly recommend Scott and would buy from him again. The transaction went smoothly and efficiently. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

Jamal, Chris and team are top notch. Wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Scott Doty was a very well informed and attentive sales expert that was both patient and accomodating. We bought 2 cars and have been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Mike Kileen has assisted me in purchasing 3 Porche's over the last several years, excellent service and advice, i have also had excellent help with servicing my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Excellent experience! I called to get my car serviced. The call was answered immediately with no hold time and I was able to set up an apt in less than 15 secs. The apt was scheduled within days and I got a loaner without aggravation. (very different experience from prior dealer). Yesterday was when apt scheduled and Eric, who was waiting for me upon arrival to help me, was extremely efficient and professional. I got there at 8:30am. I mentioned to him that I have to be at work by 1. I was expecting to pick up the car late evening or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I was referred to Scott Doty by a friend who bought his 911 from Scott, and I had a very positive sales/purchase experience working with Scott. Scott exudes Porsche excitement and enthusiasm. He participated in the excitement of my major purchase like it was his, and shared his Porsche knowledge and experience about matters important to me. I learned more from discussion with Scott, and his personal orientation upon delivery, than from the owners manual. Scott easily related to my owner/driver perspective. Mark C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

During the purchase of my latest 2018 Turbo S Mike has become more than a sales person, but a great friend. This genuine relationship has developed into an indelible bond between the two of us that will last ad infinitum. A great person who demonstrates the integrity you are looking for when purchasing your first Porsche or beyond. I would recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Bought 2 Porsche’s from Scot Doty the Porsche Brand Ambassador. He was very knowledgeable and caring. Liked the dealership and highly recommend. The service was xcellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Danbury Porsche. Shima is a true enthusiast with extensive knowledge on all things Porsche. Doing business with Shima and Chris @ Danbury Porsche is a real pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I have know Scott for many years. I bought my first Cayenne after meeting him in the Danbury showroom. He is friendly and knowledgeable. He makes the purchasing experience so pleasant. I have since purchased 2 more Cayenne vehicles from him. He remains friendly and extremely helpful. My experience with him at Danbury Porsche is not unique. I have friends who are his loyal customers and my brother-in-law recently bought a Panamera at Danbury after meeting him. I will be calling on him again for my next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Scott Loves what he does and it shows ! He took the time to make sure the items during the build made sense and would retain value on a future trade in. Scott has an excellent customer first attitude and approach to all he does. Visit him anytime and you will always be the most important person in the room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I've known Mike for many years. I used to window shop the Danbury Dealership often when owning a 911, for me, was but a dream. Mike was always very nice even though he knew I was just "looking." Once I grew up and had saved enough to buy a new one, he was equally as welcoming. He walked us through a big purchase with grace and friendship, making it the pleasure I've dreamed it should be. I had been to other dealers in the tri state area, that were not as welcoming. Making my decision to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Scott Doty was a pleasure to work with during my purchase. He is extremely knowledgeable, is not pushy at all and he definitely has the customer's interests in mind. He is also fantastic with the after-purchase value adds, including answering random questions, tips on servicing and the like. Danbury Porsche's Service Department is also top rate. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

We are car people & have a passion for Porsches. When you are buying a car from Scott, you are not just buying a car- it's a whole experience. Scott is an educator he makes sure you are getting exactly what you want and expect, which is why we keep going back & buying more cars-Thanks Scott! The service department is second to none. Jeff & Ben are always available to explain what you need and very accommodating. I drive long distances everyday for work and it was important for me to have the perfect car & I do &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Saw a 996 Turbo on their website and contacted Mike about test-driving. He was able to make time on short notice to see me, and then was exceptional in the time he took to respond to me and handle any concerns I had. Van was great on the finance end--explained everything thoroughly, and did not push extra services or products. This is the second Porsche I have purchased--the first experience made me hesitant to ever step foot in any car dealership again. Unlike that experience, I would not hesitate to purchase another car from Danbury Porsche, even though it is some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I consider myself a savvy car buyer. Mike realized that right away and worked with me on my terms to design the perfect car for me. He is patient and knowledgeable and will quickly investigate and get back to your with questions you may have about your vehicle. I'm about to make my second purchase with Mike and the process has its complication; he made sure that is has been as seamless as possible. The quality of Mike's product is legendary and he matches that with his level of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Killeen when purchasing a "gently" pre-owned vehicle. Mike listened very carefully when I described the type of vehicle that would meet my needs and went above and beyond in finding a great vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was candid in pointing out all of the pros and cons (though there were very few!) He was respectful during the negotiation process and made the buying experience quick and seamless. I would HIGHLY recommend Mike to anyone who is looking for a pre-owned or new Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I am on my third lease with Danbury Porsche and have referred two friends who are also currently in a Porsche lease. We have all worked with Scott Doty and could not be happier. Scott is passionate about Porsche and the Porsche experience. He is knowledgeable, responsive to questions and concerns and takes his time to make sure you find the right Porsche with the right customization at the right price. His service and professionalism goes beyond handing over the keys. Scott regularly keeps in touch with me about the vehicle, Porsche events and Dealership events. I highly recommend Scott, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I bought three Porsche from Danbury Porsche. They were a pleasure to deal. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Just made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

From the moment I walked into the dealership and was introduced to Scott, everything could not have been smoother.. From the test drive to my going back and forth about buying the car Scott was very easy going and never tried to pressure me.. I would totally recommend Scott and Danbury Porsche to anyone I know in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I think I have bought 6 or7 Porsche’s over the past 30 years Nd have always gotten a great product Nd great service. ‘A completely satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Great place to buy a Porsche,, Mike is great to deal with, no pressure, knows his cars , and he’s a nice person ,,, besides , The service is excellent,,, they let you know what’s wanted and needed ,, wether you have it done there or not ,,, Just a great place to buy a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review