Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great place with an awesome service department. Always a pleasure to talk to...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I have been with Danbury Porsche for well over 15 years and will continue to stay with this dealership. From sales, service and management they have always and continue to provide me outstanding and a professional experience. They are honest, straight forward and friendly. Over the years I have got to know quite a few of the staff and have been invited to many events by them, as well. I appreciate them. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

As usual prompt and efficient service with updates about when my vehicle was ready. Loaner was clean with a full gas tank. I appreciated the car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Friendly service. Clean facilities. Kept me informed on progress. Liked the video sent for the review of the car. Appreciate the water and snacks while at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service department went beyond to try to figure out the issue with my Cayenne. They called me several times to let me know what was going on. Very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service was performed timely and was a very good experience. Communication was excellent. All went according to plan. Eric and the team were great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Great customer service, great quality cars, amazing and kind and knowledgeable staff. The process of becoming a Porche owner went smoothly. Very satisfied and thankful!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The man who helped me was a super star. He had all the knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent.Exceeding my expectations. Like the video of the car from the underside. Jeff has been consistently providing excellent service for the last 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always a very good experience, both dealing with the service people and the workmanship. I would recommend Danbury Porsche to anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

They fixed the issue, it was on warranty. They gave me a loaner. Service was excellent. Communication was excellent. They got the part needed over night.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Fantastic. Always mange to get me in.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Always the best service department that I deal with. They bend over backwards to make the experience as easy as possible. Never had a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

A top notch operation. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Very professional and they inform you of all the details of your cars service and condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The service at Danbury Porsche is second to none. Jeff and his team are well informed and always thorough. They make any service visit a pleasurable experience! Always timely, and caring with your needs. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great team - very professional coupled with excellent service. It is a pleasure buying cars and having them serviced at Danbury Porsche. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

great communication and just all around Awesome service!. Eric at service goes above and beyond for Porsche customers and takes good care of my car all the time!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very helpful and took time to go thru my new car to explain features. Followed up regarding registration and adapter for USB port. Always available for questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The dealership is reliable and generally does a great job of maintaining the vehicle. I am a little disappointed that the car isn’t washed before being returned. This was dine in the past and it is a service that is performed by the dealership that sold me another luxury vehicle that I own. I would have expected the same level of service from Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The personnel at this location are very professional, experienced and a pleasure to work with! They always perform a thorough check of my Porsche and it always runs great after servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

A pleasure to do business with. Great sales Jamal Hadi,, service Eric and manager Van Kolton. Lovely showroom and waiting area. Efficient quality turnaround on a tire repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service experience. Lonny is awesome. I trust him to work on my car as I don't trust many. Been using same tech for the past 5 years. Now I have another who is local. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We were very pleased with our choice to purchase from Danbury Porsche. It was worth the travel and I would recommend to anyone considering Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I love the parts department guys. They always help me find parts tgey may not have and get them to me quickly. I place my orders over the phone and pick them up in a few days, even if shipped from Germany. Who does that? My Parts Pros at Danbury Porsche. Thats who. RC Trans.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Excellent Experience, very pleased with purchase of Macan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Just taking delivery today of a custom spec Porsche Cayenne e-Hybrid Coupe ordered 5 months ago. This is the second custom spec car from the dealership. Our rep, Scott, is a real car guy and is a tremendous asset during the configuration process. He is great a coaching you through what is and is not worthwhile both technically and aesthetically, Lots of integrity. Been servicing cars at this dealer for years and they really do deliver on consistent premium customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Could not have been more impressed with the helpful staff (Shima) and the true feeling of the family experience they speak of. I will be back 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

The staff was extremely professional and helpful, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend this car dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I am pleased to write a review for Scott Doty, Porsche Brand Ambassador, in regard to my purchase two years ago of a Porsche Cayenne Diesel. I live in Florida, and this transaction coincided with the graduation of my daughter from college in western Massachusetts. Scott was kind enough to meet me at Bradley International Airport with my car, and tour me around the Connecticut countryside to familiarize me with its operation and features. We returned to the dealership for some final adjustments, and I was on my way to graduation weekend and a smooth drive home. I really feel ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Great dealership with incredible customer service. Both Scott and Chris were approachable and extremely comfortable to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Shima, was extremely professional and helpful. He helped us purchase a new Cayenne and took us through the entire purchase process start to finish. He worked to find the right financing options for us. I would certainly work with Shima and Danbury Porsche again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

I have always received excellent and expert service from the team at Danbury Porsche. I would especially like to thank Chris Partelow and Mike Killeen for being the best in the business! I highly recommend Danbury Porsche

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

We purchased our 2007 Porsche Cayman from Mr. Scott Doty in 2012. He was very knowledgeable and a great salesman. We highly recommend Scott and would buy from him again. The transaction went smoothly and efficiently. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

Jamal, Chris and team are top notch. Wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Scott Doty was a very well informed and attentive sales expert that was both patient and accomodating. We bought 2 cars and have been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Mike Kileen has assisted me in purchasing 3 Porche's over the last several years, excellent service and advice, i have also had excellent help with servicing my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Excellent experience! I called to get my car serviced. The call was answered immediately with no hold time and I was able to set up an apt in less than 15 secs. The apt was scheduled within days and I got a loaner without aggravation. (very different experience from prior dealer). Yesterday was when apt scheduled and Eric, who was waiting for me upon arrival to help me, was extremely efficient and professional. I got there at 8:30am. I mentioned to him that I have to be at work by 1. I was expecting to pick up the car late evening or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I was referred to Scott Doty by a friend who bought his 911 from Scott, and I had a very positive sales/purchase experience working with Scott. Scott exudes Porsche excitement and enthusiasm. He participated in the excitement of my major purchase like it was his, and shared his Porsche knowledge and experience about matters important to me. I learned more from discussion with Scott, and his personal orientation upon delivery, than from the owners manual. Scott easily related to my owner/driver perspective. Mark C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

During the purchase of my latest 2018 Turbo S Mike has become more than a sales person, but a great friend. This genuine relationship has developed into an indelible bond between the two of us that will last ad infinitum. A great person who demonstrates the integrity you are looking for when purchasing your first Porsche or beyond. I would recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Bought 2 Porsche’s from Scot Doty the Porsche Brand Ambassador. He was very knowledgeable and caring. Liked the dealership and highly recommend. The service was xcellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Danbury Porsche. Shima is a true enthusiast with extensive knowledge on all things Porsche. Doing business with Shima and Chris @ Danbury Porsche is a real pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I have know Scott for many years. I bought my first Cayenne after meeting him in the Danbury showroom. He is friendly and knowledgeable. He makes the purchasing experience so pleasant. I have since purchased 2 more Cayenne vehicles from him. He remains friendly and extremely helpful. My experience with him at Danbury Porsche is not unique. I have friends who are his loyal customers and my brother-in-law recently bought a Panamera at Danbury after meeting him. I will be calling on him again for my next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Scott Loves what he does and it shows ! He took the time to make sure the items during the build made sense and would retain value on a future trade in. Scott has an excellent customer first attitude and approach to all he does. Visit him anytime and you will always be the most important person in the room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I've known Mike for many years. I used to window shop the Danbury Dealership often when owning a 911, for me, was but a dream. Mike was always very nice even though he knew I was just "looking." Once I grew up and had saved enough to buy a new one, he was equally as welcoming. He walked us through a big purchase with grace and friendship, making it the pleasure I've dreamed it should be. I had been to other dealers in the tri state area, that were not as welcoming. Making my decision to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Scott Doty was a pleasure to work with during my purchase. He is extremely knowledgeable, is not pushy at all and he definitely has the customer's interests in mind. He is also fantastic with the after-purchase value adds, including answering random questions, tips on servicing and the like. Danbury Porsche's Service Department is also top rate. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

We are car people & have a passion for Porsches. When you are buying a car from Scott, you are not just buying a car- it's a whole experience. Scott is an educator he makes sure you are getting exactly what you want and expect, which is why we keep going back & buying more cars-Thanks Scott! The service department is second to none. Jeff & Ben are always available to explain what you need and very accommodating. I drive long distances everyday for work and it was important for me to have the perfect car & I do &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Saw a 996 Turbo on their website and contacted Mike about test-driving. He was able to make time on short notice to see me, and then was exceptional in the time he took to respond to me and handle any concerns I had. Van was great on the finance end--explained everything thoroughly, and did not push extra services or products. This is the second Porsche I have purchased--the first experience made me hesitant to ever step foot in any car dealership again. Unlike that experience, I would not hesitate to purchase another car from Danbury Porsche, even though it is some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I consider myself a savvy car buyer. Mike realized that right away and worked with me on my terms to design the perfect car for me. He is patient and knowledgeable and will quickly investigate and get back to your with questions you may have about your vehicle. I'm about to make my second purchase with Mike and the process has its complication; he made sure that is has been as seamless as possible. The quality of Mike's product is legendary and he matches that with his level of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Killeen when purchasing a "gently" pre-owned vehicle. Mike listened very carefully when I described the type of vehicle that would meet my needs and went above and beyond in finding a great vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was candid in pointing out all of the pros and cons (though there were very few!) He was respectful during the negotiation process and made the buying experience quick and seamless. I would HIGHLY recommend Mike to anyone who is looking for a pre-owned or new Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I am on my third lease with Danbury Porsche and have referred two friends who are also currently in a Porsche lease. We have all worked with Scott Doty and could not be happier. Scott is passionate about Porsche and the Porsche experience. He is knowledgeable, responsive to questions and concerns and takes his time to make sure you find the right Porsche with the right customization at the right price. His service and professionalism goes beyond handing over the keys. Scott regularly keeps in touch with me about the vehicle, Porsche events and Dealership events. I highly recommend Scott, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I bought three Porsche from Danbury Porsche. They were a pleasure to deal. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Just made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

From the moment I walked into the dealership and was introduced to Scott, everything could not have been smoother.. From the test drive to my going back and forth about buying the car Scott was very easy going and never tried to pressure me.. I would totally recommend Scott and Danbury Porsche to anyone I know in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I think I have bought 6 or7 Porsche’s over the past 30 years Nd have always gotten a great product Nd great service. ‘A completely satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Great place to buy a Porsche,, Mike is great to deal with, no pressure, knows his cars , and he’s a nice person ,,, besides , The service is excellent,,, they let you know what’s wanted and needed ,, wether you have it done there or not ,,, Just a great place to buy a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

“Danbury Porsche is a great dealership with top notch, super knowledgeable Porsche people. Scott Doty, my salesman, is the best. I went in prepared. REALLY did my homework. I’m a stickler for details and had two pages of questions. I was after a certified 911S Targa. Scott had ALL the answers. Plus he’s a gentleman, honest, straight-talking, no pressure. Test Drive: Scott at the wheel, out to the expressway and wheeee! That car performed. I bought the car. It rocks. An awesome car buying experience. The price – I checked (and re-checked) other dealers -- no one else I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

“Danbury Porsche is a great dealership with top notch, super knowledgeable Porsche people. Scott Doty, my salesman, is the best. I went in prepared. I REALLY did my homework. I’m a stickler for details and had two pages of questions. I was after a certified 911S Targa. Scott had ALL the answers. Plus he’s a gentleman, honest, straight-talking, no pressure. Test Drive: Scott at the wheel, out to the expressway and wheeee! That car performed. I bought the car. It rocks. An awesome car buying experience. The price – I checked (and re-checked) other dealers -- no one else ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Wonderful car sales rep. Nice, no pressure, understands buyers concerns, and very easy to work with. I have bought several cars over the years with him and will continue to do so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Due to traveling between several addresses I sometimes find the need to take my Cayenne to a few different Porsche dealerships, this allows me to experience differences in service. While I get fabulous service from all the dealerships that have serviced my 2014 Cayenne (139k mile) Scott and the guys at Danbury Porsche by far makes me feel they are totally committed to me as a Porsche owner. Every time I walk in the door for service, if free, Scott never fails to come over to say hello and just chat for a moment. The tech guys there do a full ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I just ordered Porsche #3 from Danbury Porsche and Mike Killeen has been instrumental every step of the way. When it comes to ordering a Porsche, Mike’s knowledge and accessibility is impressive and on delivery day his enthusiasm is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Had a great experience a few years back with Scott and the Danbury Porsche dealership. Scott is very friendly, easy-going, knowledgeable, and helpful. He placed no pressure whatsoever on making the sale. I would not hesitate to go back to Scott for my next Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I leased a 911 from Danbury Porsche and could not be happier with the sales and service. Mike Killeen was my salesman and he did a great job in handling my lease. Mike was professional and answered all of my questions promptly and honestly. I will definitely come back to Mike and Danbury Porsche for future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars from Scott...…….he is extremely personable, responsive, and above all knowledgeable of the cars he sells. It does not get any better than Scott and Danbury Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I have purchased several Porsches from Scott. With all the options Porsche offers it can be quite confusing to know what makes sense. Scott works with you from start to finish to make sure your experience is a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Dealer response to any question or operating detail was prompt and courteous.I have not had any experience nor need. for mechanical repair work I so cannot comment..Iwould certainly recommend this dealership to others based on the salesman and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Scott was very friendly and helpful in selecting the right options and making the transaction as seamless as possible. I went to another Porsche dealer first and was frustrated with the arrogance, games and lack of responsiveness. Scott made everything work within his control. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I can not say enough about Danbury Porsche. This purchase is my third Porsche from them. Mike is great to deal with. No BS, just a great deal, truly cares for all of his customers. The Cayenne purchase was a used car purchase yet Mike treated it just like it was a new car purchase. Everything was handled to perfection. This whole team of Mike, Chris and Jeff really understand the meaning of customer service and making the customer happy.....no matter what. If you are looking for a Porsche give Mike a call, tell him I sent you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I found Scott and the entire staff at your dealership to be professional, attentive, friendly an thorough. This was a nice change from the previous dealership I used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Working with Scott Doty is great, he really understands high performance cars. I first met Scott when I bought my BMW 335 hard top convertible and did a Euro delivery (also available for Porsche) and so worth the experience. My next purchase from Scott was my Boxster, which I had a blast with on the road and the track. Ask Scott about taking your car to Lime Rock or Watkins Glen, so you can really so how it performs under safe conditions (no 150mph trips down 84). As far as the details, Scott took care of everything and presented my cars with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Danbury Porsche and Mike Killeen are very easy to work with. I bought a new vehicle in 2016 and a used vehicle in 2018 and couldn't be more happier with vehicles, the sales process and the followup. Mike is very knowledgeable in laying out the different option packages and their cost and worked with me in getting a fair price both times. Jeff Bobbins has been great to work with in scheduling appointments for servicing and making sure our vehicle runs well. I once had to get servicing done at another dealership and the difference is like night and day. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Bought my second Porsche at Danbury from Mike and never worked with a more responsive, knowledgeable, and professional salesperson. He helped me with every specification of the build and walked me through the car in detail when it arrived. Importantly, he was focused and responsive in addressing any questions after taking delivery of the car as well. Takes a genuine interest and great care in every aspect of his job! Great overall customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Danbury dealership is the best in Fairfield county; I would never go back to any other one. Very knowledgeable and nice people where ever you look and need them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Mike has been a pleasure to work with ever since we purchased our first Porsche in 2010. Since then he's helped us with a range of cars from our treasured 911 to our most recent Cayenne purchase. He's highly knowledgeable and really helps as we think through our options. Can't imagine working with anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I've purchased 4 Porsches from Danbury Porsche with the first one happening way back in 2006. Mike Killeen handled each of these purchases. Mike has always been professional, courteous, knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to deal with. No pressure & always highly efficient. I highly recommend Mike if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Have been dealing with Danbury Porsche since 2004. Never any hassles. Just enthusiasm, knowledge and fairness from everyone I have dealt with there. Mike Killen has guided me through every purchase with his product knowledge and great explanations of models and options. Jeff Bobbins has risen "above and beyond" whenever needed. I wouldn't. even consider buying or servicing a Porsche anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I bought a Porsche Cayenne from Fairfield Porsche many years ago and had a miserable experience, I was nickel and dimed at the time of sale, lied to and overcharged for services and then called a liar when asking for price matching for a second purchase. I went to Scott Doty at Danbury and had the kind of experience all dealership should strive to provide. Scott was incredibly knowledgable, friendly and very fair with pricing and trade-ins. He is genuinely excited about his job and the cars he sells, not to mention he's just a great guy, I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

We have been working with Scott for many years. He has always been honest and straight forward. He knows his product and works diligently to match the product and options to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I have purchased many cars from Scott. Each experience was rewarding and unsurprising. He always seems interested in what I want in my new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Working with Nike Killeen at Danbury Porsche was easily the best experience I’ve ever had with a car salesmen. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. It was really fun and informative. I was there with my wife and when we left we talked about how much we liked Mike. I would highly recommend working with him on your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Best car buying experience we ever had. Hope that I will be able to buy more cars from Michael in the future. Mike created a personal connection to the Porsche brand and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I have purchased Porsches for years...but at another Porsche dealer. A few years ago I walked into Danbury Porsche and found a wholly new experience. There was a very personal touch to accompany a level of knowledge and professionalism that I had never before experienced. The entire team--from the sales team, to sales management, to finance, and to service--was a clear cut above any other dealer that I had worked with previously. And a special shout out to Scott Dody. Scott is the poster child for knowledge, experience and with a personal touch. That is rare commodity to find ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I hate car dealer sales people - up until I met Michael - he was honest, transparent and informative - never pushed but just provided the information I needed to make my decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Just a quick note about how great my experience was with Scott Doty. From the moment I met him, he listened to what I was looking for and quickly took care of everything I needed to be driving my spectacular pre-owner Porsche 911 Carrera home a few days later. Scott is a true professional and when it’s time to purchase my next Porsche, he will be first person I contact. By the way, I drive my 911 almost everyday....that’s how much I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Made a long distance sale a smooth transaction. Scott stayed after hours to help close up our transaction. Good experience overall at this dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Had a real nice experience with Mike Killeen at Danbury Porsche. I knew I wanted to purchase a PORSCHE Macan.  While on their website I found one I was interested in and submitted a request to take a look at it. Within an hour or so, I heard from Mike and arranged for my husband and I to meet him and do a test drive.  He showed me what I needed to know about the car. Mike is personable, knowledgeable and professional.  I never felt any pressure.  With his suggestions and advice, I purchased the PORSCHE Macan that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

This is my 3rd vehicle i have worked with Scott on. He is always a plesure to work with and made the whole process seamless !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I've spent the majority of my adult life wishing to own a Porsche. Thanks to Scott and Porsche of Danbury, that wish became a reality. The process was very straightforward and required very little time on my part- an extensive test drive with Scott, a search for car that met my requirements, and finally negotiating a lease that I was comfortable with. The whole experience took about 10-12 days, with Scott thoroughly explaining all the functions during the delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Mike Killeen makes car buying simple. These are great quality built vehicles that need a sales person to guide you through the purchase process. Mike was that guide, he set up test drive , he set up pickup, and he took the time to explain the car features. This is my second purchase from Danbury Porsche. Both my cars get serviced there and I have never had a bad experience and it all starts with Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Overall purchasing experience and process was excellent. The attentiveness and flexibility pre, and post, transaction were world class. Will buy from Scott again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Have been a customer for 10 years, purchased many Porches. Best service and sales I have encountered. But working with Mike Killeen has been the reason I return to Danbury Porsche. He is a true professional an d the reason I have purchased a number of Porsche’s from him. ThanksMike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I found the staff in sales a bit too laid back and not overly responsive to what I needed to know and with helping me with the purchase decision. However, the technical staff and especially the hand over of the new car were excellent. The sales paperwork and interfacing with the bank I was working with was in parts frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

From start to finish, an excellent experience for purchase of new Porsche C4S. I live nearly 2 hours from Danbury, so much of my initial experience with Mike was over the phone. He was terrific to work with, particularly given the challenges of not being able to work in person initially. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I was there recently for service on my Porsche. They took excellent care of me. I will highly recommend them to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

After many months of searching, I was fortunate to find Shima at Danbury Porsche. From our initial contact via email, it was obvious that Shima would be able to help. His experience gave me the confidence, his professionalism reduced the stress,... and his enthusiasm made it fun! I appreciate Shima's attention to detail and the speed of his execution. It has been a great pleasure and looking forward to our continued relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Our relationship with Mike Killeen has been excellent. From the minute my wife and I walked into Danbury Porsche he has been friendly, knowledgeable and caring. We were considering buying either the Porsche or a hybrid Volvo SUV. Although the Volvo appointment was confirmed for the hybrid, the dealership was unprepared and the demo hybrid wasn't even charged. On the contrary, Mike stepped in when our scheduled appointment was trapped on a telephone call. He consulted with our goals and reviewed the options he could offer us. On a subsequent visit we decided on ordering a 2020 Macan to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I leaved my first Porsche, a Panamera 4 one year ago from Mike Killeen at Danbury Porsche. Mike was knowledgeable, easy to work with and a no-pressure salesman. There is no real negotiations over price if you want a Porsche, so be prepared. I love the car and have the opportunity to enjoy driving it on the highway every day going to and from work. I opted for the smaller engine and don't feel like the car is lacking in power. At 75 mph, I am barely doing 1,500 RPMs. In fact, the power really kids in at ab out 80 mph. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

A good friend of mine, after several months of searching helped me find my dream car of 30 years, an 04, 996. I test drove the car with Scott Doty, but worked with Mike to complete the purchase. I drove up and signed the papers. Mike was professional, personable & knowledgable about the Porsche line and my car. Mike and I sat in the car while he went over all the features and button in the car. He threw in a couple of extras as well. I've had the car for just about a year and absolutely love the car. Coming from ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review