Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

This dealership Rocks Professional while friendly Knowledgeable & well trained Spotless yet welcoming & warm atmosphere Trustworthy and straightforward For this reason I never want to buy another brand or go to another dealership I’m married to both for life ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️☺️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

As always Service was efficient and timely. I particularly appreciate a thorough car wash at the end and also the video showing the break and tire wire. The only thing I did not like was the confusing password requirement to submit this review. I had to do the whole review over again as a result

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service! Loved the video discussing my Boxter, the car was serviced and finished as promised, the car was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

On time and friendly service. Appreciate your support even though the car was bought and usually kept in SC. Quiet workspace when waiting also a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service and follow up. The video "audit" product is exceptionally good - keep it up. Everything diagnosed and fixed as promised. Will always recommend Danbury Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Had a great experience with the dealership. We live 3 hours away and chose this dealership because the reviews we read and the great deal on the SUV. My wife and I were blown away by the condition the of the vehicle. We will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the mark for a vehicle. Ross & Julianne!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

efficient clean and friendly, they did what they said they would in the time they said they would and I was home for dinner ! hurrah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very professional Eric followed up on the software update status

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

As always speedy and courteous service and great communication. The lack of a car delivery (like other luxury car brands) makes any service a whole day two person affair, which is very inconvenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Very accommodating staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Always a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Good experience from check-in to pick up. Expensive service for routine. Not a fan of this application as I should not be required to write 25 words to rate my service. Only did it because Porsche did a good job and I get many reminders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Had a sensor problem. Service tech took a ride with me when back the tech came out took the car in and reprogramed what needed to be done. Very happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Jamal and the team were terrific. Seamless low pressure process, very very satisfied. This is my second purchase through Porsche Danbury and i am sure there will be many others. Jamal was outstanding. Vic

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Porsche number 5 and I’m still thrilled with my experience at Porsche Danbury. Scott is amazing and most accommodating! Nothing is ever a problem. Scott fixes all issues. In love with my Cayenne Turbo S. Thanks Scott!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great experience. Solid sales rep in Mike Kileen. Available and communicative every step of the way. Generally cared about my customer experience and great Brand Ambassador.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I have to give them 5 stars for service. I was just stunned by the price of routine maintenance but I guess that's what it costs to own a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Seamless from making the appointment all the way through driving away from the dealership. Courteous, professional, and efficient. The service video was impressive. Explained the details of the service. Car was ready before promised estimate. I live about an hour away and it's worth the trip to buy and service my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dealerrater...you really don't want my opinion on service since you require me to write a review. porsche service great...dealerrater web and survey quality...among to worst i have seen in the industry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I have a 2019 Porsche Cayenne which needed a new front tire. I called Porsche Danbury at 11:30 AM and they told me to come over and they would install a new tire while I waited which they did. Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent service. Great experience and friendly, knowledgeable staff who communicate very clearly throughout. Completed warranty and bulletin items. Car runs like new. Thanks Porsche Danbury!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Seamless service appointment. The staff is courteous and polite and always care for your needs. Promptly serviced which included a video of the work performed was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

excellent sale and service experience i would recommend them highly good selection of vehicles nice waiting area not a mega superstore more personal attention to serve me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

It was an extremely pleasurable, accomodating and professional experience speaking to Scott in Sales regarding my Porsche purchase. Nathaniel who explained the technology of the vehicle was very knowledgeable and helpful as well. The Porsche is an exemplary vehicle that I would recommend to others. So much in fact that I will be discussing the purchase of a second in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent service. Expertly diagnosed my problem and fixed it under warranty . Porsche loaner car provided. Good waiting facilities. Good communication through email and text. I would reccomended to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The staff is courteous and polite and always take care of your needs. The estimated time for the service was accurate as well as the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

My service appointment went as expected. The loaner car was very helpful. The team communicated well throughout the process. The car was delivered clean and working normal. That being said, I am a busy person and these surveys are annoying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Everything was very well done. Eric is a fine supervisor. No complaints. But man is it expensive! Ian hoping to keep earning enough money to return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Absolutely the best,super professional great experience dealing with Scott danbury porsche number one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent, as always! Both Jerry and Eric in the service department are top notch- very friendly and professional. I’m always confident that excellent work will be done when I bring in my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Excellent service. Jeff and the team are first rate. I've also worked with Jamal and Van for new car sales and they are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The service department is very efficient and has great customer service. Jerry and Eric always keep me up to date and fully informed, they answer my questions or emailed almost immediately. They are all a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Just had my first 10K maintenance done, great experience from schedule appointment to get my car back, gonna install towing package soon, expecting same great experience and thereafter 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

They provided Very good service. I have No complaints. They Delivered my car as promised on time. and loaner care was very helpful and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

After the brake pad warning light came on we needed a quick appointment before the vehicle was to go on a 1,000 mile trip. Danbury Porsche was able to squeeze us in and did the service and even washed the car as they always do. Staff there is always friendly and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Staff was very professional & friendly. Explained everything that was done to the car. Waiting area clean & comfortable. Jerry in the service department was very informative and a pleasure to deal with at 8:00 in the morning. I will definitely have future service done at Danbury Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

First time visit, Danbury Porsche made it a very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful and polite. I would highly recommend servicing your Porsche at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Eric Krokovich...an excellent Service Advisor, as well as the Techs that serviced my car. A nice, new-looking, spacious and clean dealership which you can immediately see is being well managed. Car was taken in on time and delivered on time-as promised. Repair and service was impeccable. I am impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Danbury Porsche is a top notch auto dealership. I always like to visit whether I require service or not. When I require service, the work is done in a professional and trustworthy manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent Porsche sales and Porsche service. All staff are highly responsive and accommodating. But … I am still waiting for my 992 Targa4S allocation, requested last summer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The staff is friendly , helpful and patient. They seem honest and eager to help however possible. In general it was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The best experience we ever had from initiation of the purchase through the pickup of the car. Mike K. our sales person was a real professional with true sense of sincerity on how he interacted with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I always take my car to be serviced here and its ALWAYS a great experience. Eric and Jerry help me and they are just top notch. Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Great service, friendly accommodating staff, and the best cars on earth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent and professional service! Thank Danbury Porsche team! Work took a bit longer than expected but everything turned out fine. Car runs perfect and the 2 day loaner helped. Thanks for the wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very attentive, orderly service. Complete intention to get the job right the first time. The service department is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I very competent place to have your special car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

All good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great service very friendly and informative. Sales Process was fast and easy to make purchase. This is my first Porsche and I look forward to being a customer fir life.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

No nonsense, deliver when they say, courteous and very very knowledgeable staff. Plus, nice showroom with Good Keurig coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The salesperson, Mr. Richard Medla was outmost professional during the entire purchasing process. Price negotiations were fair and no last minute surprises. Vehicle in perfect condition. My purchase was made at the Weeks Certified Preowned Office

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH DANBURY PORSCHE PROFESSINAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICENT. THEY TOOK THEIR TIME AND EXPLAINED WHAT NEEDED TO BE SERVICED ON MY CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Erick always answer all my questions and always follows up on my requests, he’s very polite and knowledgeable. I choose to go to his dealership over the one in Manhattan which is close to my NYC apartment, because of the service he and his team provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

A pleasure dealing with Danbury Porsche. Dealing with very nice and friendly people including the manager Chris. The friendliness of Scott Doty makes you feel in a family surroundings ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jerry and Eric do a terrific job communicating and making the service experience seamless, the technicians are extremely competent, every service has been right the first time. Excellent overall execution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

the folks at Danbury Porsche are friendly knowledgeable and professional. their follow up attention to detail and customer care are exhibited with every interaction. will look to buy my next vehicle from them and be a life long customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Pleasant efficient service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great place with an awesome service department. Always a pleasure to talk to...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I have been with Danbury Porsche for well over 15 years and will continue to stay with this dealership. From sales, service and management they have always and continue to provide me outstanding and a professional experience. They are honest, straight forward and friendly. Over the years I have got to know quite a few of the staff and have been invited to many events by them, as well. I appreciate them. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

As usual prompt and efficient service with updates about when my vehicle was ready. Loaner was clean with a full gas tank. I appreciated the car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Friendly service. Clean facilities. Kept me informed on progress. Liked the video sent for the review of the car. Appreciate the water and snacks while at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service department went beyond to try to figure out the issue with my Cayenne. They called me several times to let me know what was going on. Very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service was performed timely and was a very good experience. Communication was excellent. All went according to plan. Eric and the team were great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Great customer service, great quality cars, amazing and kind and knowledgeable staff. The process of becoming a Porche owner went smoothly. Very satisfied and thankful!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The man who helped me was a super star. He had all the knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent.Exceeding my expectations. Like the video of the car from the underside. Jeff has been consistently providing excellent service for the last 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always a very good experience, both dealing with the service people and the workmanship. I would recommend Danbury Porsche to anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

They fixed the issue, it was on warranty. They gave me a loaner. Service was excellent. Communication was excellent. They got the part needed over night.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Fantastic. Always mange to get me in.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Always the best service department that I deal with. They bend over backwards to make the experience as easy as possible. Never had a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

A top notch operation. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Very professional and they inform you of all the details of your cars service and condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The service at Danbury Porsche is second to none. Jeff and his team are well informed and always thorough. They make any service visit a pleasurable experience! Always timely, and caring with your needs. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great team - very professional coupled with excellent service. It is a pleasure buying cars and having them serviced at Danbury Porsche. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

great communication and just all around Awesome service!. Eric at service goes above and beyond for Porsche customers and takes good care of my car all the time!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very helpful and took time to go thru my new car to explain features. Followed up regarding registration and adapter for USB port. Always available for questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The dealership is reliable and generally does a great job of maintaining the vehicle. I am a little disappointed that the car isn’t washed before being returned. This was dine in the past and it is a service that is performed by the dealership that sold me another luxury vehicle that I own. I would have expected the same level of service from Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The personnel at this location are very professional, experienced and a pleasure to work with! They always perform a thorough check of my Porsche and it always runs great after servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

A pleasure to do business with. Great sales Jamal Hadi,, service Eric and manager Van Kolton. Lovely showroom and waiting area. Efficient quality turnaround on a tire repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service experience. Lonny is awesome. I trust him to work on my car as I don't trust many. Been using same tech for the past 5 years. Now I have another who is local. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We were very pleased with our choice to purchase from Danbury Porsche. It was worth the travel and I would recommend to anyone considering Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I love the parts department guys. They always help me find parts tgey may not have and get them to me quickly. I place my orders over the phone and pick them up in a few days, even if shipped from Germany. Who does that? My Parts Pros at Danbury Porsche. Thats who. RC Trans.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Excellent Experience, very pleased with purchase of Macan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Just taking delivery today of a custom spec Porsche Cayenne e-Hybrid Coupe ordered 5 months ago. This is the second custom spec car from the dealership. Our rep, Scott, is a real car guy and is a tremendous asset during the configuration process. He is great a coaching you through what is and is not worthwhile both technically and aesthetically, Lots of integrity. Been servicing cars at this dealer for years and they really do deliver on consistent premium customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Could not have been more impressed with the helpful staff (Shima) and the true feeling of the family experience they speak of. I will be back 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

The staff was extremely professional and helpful, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend this car dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I am pleased to write a review for Scott Doty, Porsche Brand Ambassador, in regard to my purchase two years ago of a Porsche Cayenne Diesel. I live in Florida, and this transaction coincided with the graduation of my daughter from college in western Massachusetts. Scott was kind enough to meet me at Bradley International Airport with my car, and tour me around the Connecticut countryside to familiarize me with its operation and features. We returned to the dealership for some final adjustments, and I was on my way to graduation weekend and a smooth drive home. I really feel ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Great dealership with incredible customer service. Both Scott and Chris were approachable and extremely comfortable to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Shima, was extremely professional and helpful. He helped us purchase a new Cayenne and took us through the entire purchase process start to finish. He worked to find the right financing options for us. I would certainly work with Shima and Danbury Porsche again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

I have always received excellent and expert service from the team at Danbury Porsche. I would especially like to thank Chris Partelow and Mike Killeen for being the best in the business! I highly recommend Danbury Porsche


Leave Us A Review